Our people

Ronald den Braven
Commercial director
ronald@belned.nl
+31 (0)162 576 576

Albert den Braven
Managing director
albert@belned.nl
+31 (0)162 576 576

 

Yvonne de Bont
Management assistent
yvonne@belned.nl
+31 (0162) 576 576

Ines Mandic
Financial manager
ines@belned.nl
+31 (0)162 576 576

 

John van Velzen
Project quantity surveying
john@belned.nl
+31 (0)162 576 576

Robert Beckers
Sales office coordinator
verkoop@belned.nl
+31 (0)162 576 576

Danny Rutters
Sales office
verkoop@belned.nl
+31 (0)162 576 576

Ellen Koek
Invoicing
administratie@belned.nl
+31 (0)162 576 576

Frank van Woensel
Sales manager the Netherlands
frankvanwoensel@belned.nl
+31 (0)6 53 63 15 83

Remco Brands
Area manager South Netherlands
remco@belned.nl
+31 (0)6 204 35 139

Ronald Hofstee
Area manager North Netherlands
ronaldhofstee@belned.nl
+31 (0)6 227 99 619

Patrick Zaad
Area manager Central Netherlands
patrick@belned.nl
+31 (0)6 222 90 678

 

Heino Dings
Sales representative South Belgium
heino@ad-products.be
+32 (0)472274354

Stef Eecloo
Sales representative West Belgium
stef@ad-products.be
+32 (0)471893373

Marc Peetermans
Sales representative North Belgium
marc@ad-products.be
+32 (0)475473703

Rudy Peetermans
Sales representative East Belgium
rudy@ad-products.be
+32 (0)475426782

Frank Roobaert
Sales representative Brussels, Wallonia
frank@ad-products.be
+32 (0)490111720